banner
أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

مزايا غطاء فتحة المركب

مزايا غطاء فتحة المركب

  • 2017-06-20

1. تخفيض الوزن.

أغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة يمكن أن تزن ما يصل إلى 85 ٪ أقل من نظيراتهم المعدنية. هذا يجعلها أسهل في النقل والانتقال إلى مكانها ، مما يقلل من المعدات والقوى العاملة اللازمة. كما أنه يقلل بشكل كبير من خطر إصابة العامل ، ويقلل التعويض ، ويضيع وقت العمل والضيق.


2. لا قيمة الخردة.

السرقة هي مشكلة كبيرة مع أغطية الحديد الزهر التقليدية نظرًا لقيمتها العالية في الخردة ، لكن أغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة لا تحتوي على أي معدن ، وبالتالي لا يتم استهدافها من قبل اللصوص.


3. أحمال الوزن نفسه أو أعلى.

تأتي أغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة في مجموعة من القدرات الحاملة لتلبية مواصفات الموقع المطلوب. في الاختبارات ، أظهروا أنها تتعامل أيضًا ، أو حتى أفضل ، مع تدفق حركة المرور الثقيل والمستمر ثم أغطية الحديد الزهر ويمكنهم تحمل وزن يصل إلى 60 طنًا.


4. لا تتحرك.

إن أغطية غرف التفتيش المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر تكون بشكل عام ملائمة بشكل فضفاض ويتم الاحتفاظ بها في مكانها من خلال وزنها مما يعني أنها عرضة للرفع والنزوح بسبب إطارات الشاحنات والظروف الجوية القاسية والمخربين. أغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة ومع ذلك ، تناسب بشكل محكم ومحكم بآلية قفل أو معدات دودة تضمن بقاءها في مكانها.


5. تقليل تدفق المياه غير المرغوب فيها.

نظرًا للتركيب الفضفاض للمعدن التقليدي ، يمكن أن تدخل كمية كبيرة من المياه غير المرغوب فيها في أنظمة جمع المياه العادمة ومياه الصرف الصحي مما يزيد بشكل غير ضروري من كمية السوائل التي تمر عبر محطة المعالجة. الأغطية المركبة ضيقة مقاومة للماء بنسبة 100٪ وتقلل من هذه المشكلة بالإضافة إلى تقليل مخاطر تلوث العناصر مثل دخول النفط إلى النظام.


6. تقليل الروائح.

مرة أخرى تقلل أغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة الضيقة بشكل فعال من تسرب الروائح والغازات التي يمكن أن تحدث من أنظمة الصرف الصحي.


7. تقليل التآكل.

غطاء الصرف الصحي غالبا ما تغطي الوصول poi في شبكات الصرف الصحي والمياه العادمة حيث يحدث مستوى عال من التآكل الناجم عن الميكروبيولوجيا s والأغطية المركبة تصمد أمام هذه الظروف أفضل بكثير من بدائل الحديد الزهر.


8. تقليل الصيانة.

أغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة لها متوسط ​​عمر تشغيل يتراوح بين 30 و 50 عامًا ، وخلافا لأبناء عمومها المعدنيين فإنها لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الصيانة المنتظمة خلال هذا الوقت.


9. تقليل القوى العاملة.

نظرًا للوزن الخفيف لأغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة ، يمكن إزالتها بسهولة للوصول إليها من قبل عامل واحد فقط ، وبالتالي تقليل تكاليف القوى العاملة.


10. غير موصل.

بالنسبة للتطبيقات الكهربائية والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، يجب أن تكون أغطية غرف التفتيش غير موصلة ، أو بالطبع ليست نماذج الحديد الزهر!


11. السماح بمرور موجات الراديو.

تسمح أغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة بالمرور الحر للموجات اللاسلكية والإشارات من أنظمة قراءة العداد التلقائية مما يجعلها مفضلة لأنظمة القياس عن بعد.


12. أفضل قدرة عدم الانزلاق.

يمكن تشكيل سطح أغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة بطرق مختلفة ، كما يوفر سطح محكم بعمق ومحكم خصائص ممتازة ضد الانزلاق.


13. اختيار الألوان.

إن الاختيار الواسع للألوان التي يمكن من خلالها إنتاج الأغطية المركبة يجعلها مثالية لإضاءة وتجميل البيئة الحضرية.


14. إمكانية الإعلان.

يمكن تشكيل أغطية غرف التفتيش المركبة بشعارات الشركة أو الشعارات أو رموز المدينة أو الرسائل ولها إمكانات إعلانية كبيرة.


15. خفض التكاليف.

بينما سعر الشراء الأولي لـ c قد تكون أغطية غرف التفتيش الكبيرة أكثر بقليل من الخيارات المعدنية على المدى الطويل كل ما سبق يمكن أن تقلل الأسباب فعليًا من تكاليف التشغيل النهائية مما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا.


16. تقليل الضوضاء عند مرور السيارة

عندما تمر السيارة أو الشاحنات بغطاء فتحة حديدية ، فإن التأثير يتسبب في ضجيج شديد للمواطن ، لأن الحديد من المعدن ، وله كثافة عالية. لكن غطاء الفتحة المركب يتمتع بمرونة أكثر ، فهو يطلق الكثير من الضوضاء عند الارتطام.


17. تقليل مخاطر الاستيراد

هناك خطران عند الاستيراد من الصين. أولاً ، أطلقت الحكومات الصينية سياسة صارمة للغاية للتحكم في التلوث الناتج عن إنتاج منتجات الحديد ، وهذا يعني أن المورد الصغير سيغلق كل لحظات وبعض المصانع تؤخر الصدارة.


أسباب أخرى هي رسوم مكافحة الإغراق ، خاصة بالنسبة لنا / كاليفورنيا وأوروبا ، فهي دائمًا ما تفرض ضريبة استيراد عالية مثل 50 ٪ على منتجات الحديد المضادة للإغراق. سوف يستغرق الأمر تكلفة إضافية كبيرة للمشتري ، في بعض الأحيان قد يؤدي إلى عجز.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Quanzhou Jieqiang Road Facility Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

شبكة ipv6 المدعومة

شبكة ipv6 المدعومة

أعلى

ارسل رسالة

ارسل رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

banner
News
home

News

The Advantages of Composite Manhole Cover

The Advantages of Composite Manhole Cover

  • 2017-06-20

1. Reduced weight.

Composite manhole covers can weigh up to 85% less than their metal counterparts. This makes them easier to transport and to move into place, reducing the equipment and manpower needed. It also greatly decreases the risk of worker injury, reducing compensation, lost working time and distress.


2. No scrap value.

Theft is a huge problem with traditional cast iron covers because of their high scrap value, however composite manhole covers contain no metal and so are not targeted by thieves.


3. Same or higher weight loads.

Composite manhole covers come in a range of load bearing capacities to meet the specifications for the required location. In tests they have been shown to cope as well, or even better, with heavy and continuous traffic flow then cast iron covers and they can withstand a weight of up to 60 tons.


4. Don’t move.

Cast iron manhole covers are generally loose fitting and are kept in place by their own weight which means they are prone to being uplifted and displaced by truck tires, extreme weather conditions and vandals. Composite manhole covers however, fit tightly and are secured with a locking mechanism or worm gear which ensures they remain in place.


5. Reduce inflow of unwanted water.

Due to the loose fit of traditional metal covers a large amount of unwanted water can enter into the wastewater and sewage collection systems increasing unnecessarily the amount of fluid which is passed through the treatment plant. Tight fitting composite covers are 100% waterproof and reduce this problem as well as decreasing the risk of contaminating elements such as oil entering the system.


6. Reduce odors.

Again the tight fitting composite manhole covers effectively reduce the escape of odors and gases which can occur from sewer systems.


7. Reduce corrosion.

Manhole covers often cover access points into sewage and waste water systems where a high level of microbiologically induced corrosion occurs and composite covers stand up to these conditions far better than cast iron alternatives.


8. Reduce maintenance.

Composite manhole covers have a working life expectancy of 30-50 years and unlike their metal cousins they do not require much regular maintenance during this time.


9. Reduce manpower.

Due to the light weight of composite manhole covers they can easily be removed for access by just one worker, so reducing manpower costs.


10. Non-conductive.

For electrical and telecommunication applications manhole covers are required to be non-conductive which or course cast iron models are not!


11. Permit passage of radio waves.

Composite manhole covers permit the free passage of radio waves and signals form automatic meter reading systems making them preferable for telemetry systems.


12. Better antiskid capacity.

The surface of composite manhole covers can be molded in different ways and a deeply ridged and textured surface offers excellent antiskid properties.


13. Choice of colors.

The wide choice of colors in which composite covers can be produced make them perfect for brightening and beautifying an urban environment.


14. Advertising potential.

Composite manhole covers can be molded with company logos, slogans, city symbols or messages and have a great advertising potential.


15. Reduce costs.

While the initial buying price of composite manhole covers may be a little higher than metal options in the long run all of the above reasons can actually reduce the final operating costs making them a fantastic option.


16. Reduce Noise when car passing

When the car or trucks passing on iron manhole cover , the impact take a serious noise to citizen , because the iron is one of metal , it is has a high density . But composite manhole cover has a more good elasticity , it is release much noise when impact .


17. Reduce import risk

There have two risk when import from China . Firstly , Chinese governments has launched a very strict policy to control the pollution from iron products production , that means the small supplier will closed every moments and some factory delay the lead .


Another reasons is the anti-dumping duties , especially for US/CA and Europe , it is always making a high import tax like 50% to anti-dumping iron products . It is will take a much extra cost for buyer , some times may lead a deficit .

copyright © 2020 Quanzhou Jieqiang Road Facility Co., Ltd.all rights reserved. powered by dyyseo.com

ipv6 network supported

ipv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.